

## Municipality of Anchorage 10-Year Review of Community Council Boundaries Project Boundary Advisory Committee

## MEMBERS

Member Name	Subarea of Representation or Other Committee Position	Home Community Council or Other Organization
Melinda Gant	Northwest Anchorage Committee Chair	Government Hill
Matt Burkholder	At-Large Committee Member	Huffman/O'Malley
Mark Butler	Northwest Anchorage	North Star Community Councils Center
Care Clift	Northeast Anchorage	Scenic Foothills
Darrel Hess	Ex Officio Committee Member	Municipality of Anchorage Ombudsman
Karl von Luhrte	Chugiak-Eagle River	South Fork
Al Milspaugh	Northeast Anchorage	University Area
Stan Moll	Southwest Anchorage	Old Seward/Oceanview
Michael Packard	Turnagain Arm and Girdwood	Turnagain Arm
Carolyn Ramsey	Northeast Anchorage	Airport Heights
Carmela Warfield	Southeast Anchorage	Hillside
Emily Weiser	At-Large Committee Member	Airport Heights
Charlie Welch	Northeast Anchorage	Mountain View

Project staff: Tom Davis, Senior Planner, Long-Range Planning Division, Planning Department

Project staff contact info: (907) 343-7916 or (907) 343-7921; tom.davis@anchorageak.gov

Project web page:

https://www.muni.org/Departments/OCPD/Planning/Projects/Pages/CommunityCouncilBoundariesReview.aspx