How Can We Help You?


Planning Division

Urban Design Commission

Meeting Schedule

 Cut-Off Date

 Public Hearing

 Fri, Nov 16, 2012  Wed, Jan 09, 2013
 Fri, Dec 21, 2012  Wed, Feb 13, 2013
 Fri, Jan 18, 2013  Wed, Mar 13, 2013
 Fri, Feb 15, 2013  Wed, Apr 10, 2013
 Fri, Mar 15, 2013  Wed, May 08, 2013
 Fri, Apr 19, 2013  Wed, Jun 12, 2013
 Fri, May 17, 2013  Wed, Jul 10, 2013
 Fri, Jun 21, 2013  Wed, Aug 14, 2013
 Fri, Jul 19, 2013  Wed, Sep 11, 2013
 Fri, Aug 16, 2013  Wed, Oct 09, 2013
 Fri, Sep 20, 2013  Wed, Nov 13, 2013
 Fri, Oct 18, 2013  Wed, Dec 11, 2013

Note: Cut-Off Dates are strictly tentative. Cases are assigned on a first come, first serve basis.

    • Planning Division
    • Director: Jerry T. Weaver, Jr.
    • 4700 Elmore Road, Anchorage, AK 99507
    • 907-343-7909