How Can We Help You?


Planning Division

Planning and Zoning Commission

Meeting Schedule

 Cut-Off Date

 Public Hearing

 Thu, Nov 15, 2012  Mon, Jan 07, 2013
 Thu, Nov 22, 2012  Mon, Jan 14, 2013
 Thu, Dec 13, 2012  Mon, Feb 04, 2013
 Thu, Dec 20, 2012  Mon, Feb 11, 2013
 Tue, Jan 08, 2013  Mon, Mar 04, 2013
 Tue, Jan 15, 2013  Mon, Mar 11, 2013
 Tue, Feb 05, 2013  Mon, Apr 01, 2013
 Tue, Feb 12, 2013  Mon, Apr 08, 2013
 Tue, Mar 12, 2013  Mon, May 06, 2013
 Tue, Mar 19, 2013  Mon, May 13, 2013
 Tue, Apr 09, 2013  Mon, Jun 03, 2013
 Tue, Apr 16, 2013  Mon, Jun 10, 2013
 Tue, May 07, 2013  Mon, Jul 01, 2013
 Tue, May 14, 2013  Mon, Jul 08, 2013
 Tue, Jun 11, 2013  Mon, Aug 05, 2013
 Tue, Jun 18, 2013  Mon, Aug 12, 2013
 Tue, Jul 16, 2013  Mon, Sep 09, 2013
 Tue, Jul 23, 2013  Mon, Sep 16, 2013
 Tue, Aug 13, 2013  Mon, Oct 07, 2013
 Tue, Aug 20, 2013  Mon, Oct 14, 2013
 Tue, Sep 10, 2013  Mon, Nov 04, 2013
 Tue, Sep 24, 2013  Mon, Nov 18, 2013
 Tue, Oct 08, 2013  Mon, Dec 02, 2013
 Tue, Oct 15, 2013  Mon, Dec 09, 2013

All cut-off dates for PZC are tentative dependent upon number of cases received.

Before a case has been advertised, submittals can be postponed to the next available agenda at the discretion of the Planning Division.

The second meeting in a month is reserved for the Long Range Planning Section.

Note: Cut-off dates are strictly tentative. Cases are assigned on a first come, first served basis.

    • Planning Division
    • Director: Jerry T. Weaver, Jr.
    • 4700 Elmore Road, Anchorage, AK 99507
    • 907-343-7909