How Can We Help You?


Planning Department

Platting Board

Meeting Schedule

Cut-Off Date

Public Hearing

Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Wed, Jan 02, 2013
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Wed, Feb 06, 2013
Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Wed, Mar 06, 2013
Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Wed, Apr 03, 2013
Tue, Mar 12, 2013 Wed, May 01, 2013
Tue, Apr 16, 2013 Wed, Jun 05, 2013
Tue, May 14, 2013 Wed, Jul 03, 2013
Tue, Jun 18, 2013 Wed, Aug 07 , 2013
Tue, Jul 16, 2013 Wed, Sep 04, 2013
Tue, Aug 13, 2013 Wed, Oct 02, 2013
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 Wed, Nov 06, 2013
Tue, Oct 15, 2013 Wed, Dec 04, 2013

Note: Cut-Off Dates are strictly tentative. Cases are assigned on a first come, first serve basis.

    • Planning Department
    • Director: Hal Hart
    • 4700 Elmore Road, Anchorage, AK 99507
    • 907-343-7931