Current Members

Pam Beale, Chairman                              

Zulene Simmons, Secretary/Treasurer          Term Expires: October 14, 2015

Nelson Angapak, Sr.                                          Term Expires: October 14, 2014

Dave Kaufman                                                     Term Expires: October 14, 2016

Christopher Nelson                                            Term Expires: October 14, 2014

Father Norman Elliott                                         Term Expires: October 14, 2016

Open Seat                                                            Term Expires: October 14, 2016

Stephenie Wheeler                                                 

SEND AN EMAIL TO THE COMMISSIONERS in care of staff member Cathy Janigo: