

## **Municipality of Anchorage**

## **Municipal Clerk History**

## **Municipal Clerks**

Jamie Heinz June 23, 2023 - Present

Barbara A. Jones July 1, 2012 – June 23, 2023

Barbara Gruenstein July 21, 2003 – June 30, 2012

Linda Heim (Acting Clerk) January 1, 2003 – June 10, 2003

Greg Moyer January 1, 2002 – December 31, 2002

LeJane Fergerson June 25, 1991 – December 31, 2001

Ruby Smith July 15, 1980